Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

9,1 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8
Recensioni
    Nhat Minh
    vn
    7,1
    20 febbraio 2018
    Warm stay during winter time
    Cleaning service during lunar new year period wasn’t carried out well.
    Arnaud Maret
    ch
    9,6
    6 febbraio 2018
    We visited Seoul in winter and the weather was really cold. Sadly the rooms are not well isolated from outside and you can feel fresh air coming in. Happily the ground heating was powerful.
    Traditional hostel. Very good location, very clean. Staff is helpful. Kitchen is good.
    Ashikin. S
    my
    10
    4 febbraio 2018
    No regret, the best hanok stay I've been to
    The mattress was too soft for my liking
    Everything was just so amazing. Right smack in the city but the surrounding was so serene, calm and quiet.
    Duong
    vn
    10
    22 gennaio 2018
    This place is the best you can ask for.
    sg
    10
    6 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charmaine
    de
    8,3
    2 gennaio 2018
    The only thing that was unpleasant was the pungent smell from the drains in the bathroom. Upon notifying the owner, he placed an odour spray in the bathroom. With that, the smell was bearable.
    The location was really great! 2 mins walk from the subway station - jong no sam ga (exit 6). A 15mins Walk, you could easily get to Insadong or Changdeokgung palace. It not a touristy spot, but it is definitely popular locally. The surrounding streets is packed with restaurants. The surrounding alleys are filled with local shops, quirky and modern cafes, traditional tea houses.
    sylvia
    nl
    9,6
    24 dicembre 2017
    Lovely, quiet, small place in the middle of it all.
    No complains. Value for money.
    Stayed in the female dorm. Nice and quiet accommodation in the middle of the city. A homely place to relax after a long day. Hot showers, simple DIY breakfast. Friendly staff.
    CHANGHUI
    kr
    10
    20 dicembre 2017
    I’ll be there again!!! ^^
    surrounded area, busy till late night!
    very nice location and calm environment!
    Mariel
    cr
    10
    4 dicembre 2017
    It was a traditional Korean house. Privacy in the shared rooms. Very clean and tidy Staff very friendly!
    gb
    8,8
    1 dicembre 2017
    Fabulous if somebody is there to let you in!
    We emailed ahead to say we would arrive between 11-12noon and was it alright to drop off our bags so we could explore the city. We didn't receive a response to our first email and, following a second email, we received an "ok". Nobody was around at 11:15am when we arrived and we ended up waiting over an hour, despite a kind gentleman ringing the owner at 11:30 and being told someone was 10 minutes away. It was not a good start. Ironically the owner spoke some of the best English out of any of the 7 places we stayed in Korea and we had no such problems with our email requests through booking.com anywhere else.
    Beautiful hanok stay in a great location. We had the Korean (futon) double room. The shared kitchen was well equipped and bread and milk were provided. We added eggs and fruit to make a reasonable breakfast. The washing machine came in very useful at the end of our trip and powder etc provided.
    th
    10
    18 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charmaine Tan
    sg
    7,9
    18 novembre 2017
    Beautiful Space
    For the price we paid, we felt that there was a lack in the basic essentials provided. They provide small towels, but only one big towel for 2. There is no hairdryer too, which seems fine for summer but definitely not in autumn/winter. We also felt that check-in procedures should be improved in order for you to get the best experience out of this beautiful place. Do confirm your check-in time early and before the trip to avoid any miscommunications. Lastly, the ground staff was not very welcoming. It is still okay if the early check-in did not take place, but "I only start work at 3pm" was his reason for not letting us in. He was actually there since 12pm and did not reply despite persistent knocking. That, we feel, is not acceptable and needs improvement.
    Good location, close to the subway. The bed was very comfortable and we rested well. Strong, stable WIFI is available within the premise. If you are keen to try sleeping in a traditional room, do give it a try!
    Mien
    sg
    9,2
    14 novembre 2017
    Great location for the traditional house experience!
    The room was really small. I wish they had done some garden work for the cute little square yard in the house.
    Great location with lots of local street food/eateries at night, many cute little cafes, bars, restaurants around this traditional hanok village. It's right by Jongno3-ga station. The mattress was more comfortable than I had imagined. The floor was nicely heated so it really felt cozy after a cold night walk.
    Ratna Miranda
    id
    7,9
    9 novembre 2017
    Although I requested early check-in, and the exact time was approved, no one was there to open the door. So had to call first and wait. Luckily the surrounding area is so nice to explore on foot, so many cute restaurants and small shops, all in traditional houses with renovated interior. But even after that they were not finished with my room yet, they let me use the bathroom to change and then I head out again first before coming back later in the evening. Probably recheck again even after confirming the check-in time ^^
    The hanok was still in awesome condition, the room was cozy, the futon was warm and comfortable, kitchen was well equipped and clean, the team was also very welcoming and helpful. I really liked the place, felt like in the movies. And the surrounding area is now one of the hippest areas in Seoul, full with nice restaurants and shops all still in their perfect shape. It's not accessible by car, but from the nearest subway station it's only around 6min walk, also from the airport bus stop it was around 10min walk.
    th
    7,9
    1 novembre 2017
    Good stay
    - only small towels were provided. - the reception is not 24 hour there. So please call him to advise your arrival time (which should be 30 mins earlier before your real expected arrival as he usually comes late - this is from my experience, another guest which check-in the following day, and previous review). - Korean traditional room is a little too small and sleeping on the floor make it hard to stand up. I would recommend the biggest room. - Although the closest exit is no.6, but you'd better get off at no.4 as it has escalator. However, please keep in mind that the escalator can be under maintenance anytime.
    Location! The guesthouse locates at Jongno3 saga station which is the connection of 3 lines. So it's very convenience. There are plenty of korean BBQ shops around. And it's only 10 minutes walk to Insadong which is the shopping street.
    Hui Jin
    gb
    8,3
    6 ottobre 2017
    Room was small (as expected) and sleeping on a futon might not be the most comfortable for some. Could do with more wall hooks.
    Location was great, walking distance to the nearest metro station, right in the middle of an enclave filled with local food, cafes and small shops. The main street next door has street stalls that open late into the night.
    Cassandra
    kr
    10
    4 ottobre 2017
    An excellent Hanok stay that mixes beautiful traditional architecture with modern conveniences.
    I had an excellent experience at beyond stay! The beds in the dormitories were extremely private, with nice blackout curtains. The Hanok itself was beautiful, with modern elements, like a rain head in the shower and a nice kitchen, that made it an extremely comfortable stay. The neighborhood is a little hidden gem, where you can see cute cafes and coffee shops right next to extremely traditional barbecue restauraunts, all on streets too narrow for cars with some excellent photo opportunities. I highly recommend this property!
    Koeunmunee Lee
    kr
    10
    17 agosto 2017
    You can stay at korean tranditional house.
    It staff are not alway stayed there, so when I arrived there, No one who can let me check in is so i had to wait for about 15 minutes.
    Very clean, safety, nice the subway, near many korean attractions, such as Ikseondong, Myungdong, Iteawon and etc.
    Tingting
    sg
    6,7
    13 agosto 2017
    What a Shame! Disappointed stay
    Terrible noises of the air conditioning (the room was the one in the kitchen and no windows), I even took the ear plugs when sleeping but still cannot sleep due to the crazily loud noises which is worse than the one in the planes. No reception and no room services during the 3 days I lived in there. But these are not the most disappointed for me, I cannot believe the owner requested me to score 10 for the hostel if I needed to keep my small luggage in their kitchen for 4-5 hours after I checked out on the same day! I had to agree because I was sole traveller and the first time in Korea, have no other places to store it but the feeling was so bad to be asked to do so. Sorry but I won't score you 10 as it will be unfair for other hostels/cottages/ restaurants I lived in or will stay. If your services is good and you are really considerate to do everything, you don't need to worry about your scores at all. I refuse to do this dishonest score for anybody and don't forget I am your client, you should not have such ridiculous and shamed request to any of your clients. I had travelled many countries like Europe, Australia, Japan, Thailand and Cambodia,etc this is the first time to meet this kind of request, won't choose it again.
    Very convenient location, nice kitchen and bathroom.
    Jasmine
    sg
    10
    5 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...
Chiudi